Parish Pastoral Council

Parish Pastoral Council 2018-2019

The Pastoral Council is the central consultative body in the parish and assists the pastor in the direction of the parish.  The Council discerns the needs of the parish community, oversees parish goals, and assists in setting parish priorities. Along with the pastor, the pastoral associate, and a member of the Finance Council the Pastoral Council consists of 10 parishioners who serve three-year terms. Elections are held annually in the spring.

The Parish Council email address is:


Chairperson: Margaret Bauer
Vice-Chairperson: David Ciechanowicz
Secretary: Tom Edwards


Margaret Bauer, David Ciechanowicz, Mike Clouse, Jim Csenar, Tom Edwards, John Haley, Vicki Murphy, Mary Ann O’Neal, Anne Thompson, and Pat Tutsie.

Finance Council Representative:  Jim McMechan

Staff Members:   Father Paul Shikany, Father Jude Meril

Name                           Email address
Margaret Bauer  
David Ciechanowicz
Mike Clouse      
Jim Csenar        
Tom Edwards    
John Haley        
Jim McMechan  
Vicki Murphy      
Mary Ann O’Neal
Anne Thompson
Pat Tutsie          

Click below for minutes of the meetings.