Parish Pastoral Council

Parish Pastoral Council 2018-2019

The Pastoral Council is the central consultative body in the parish and assists the pastor in the direction of the parish.  The Council discerns the needs of the parish community, oversees parish goals, and assists in setting parish priorities. Along with the pastor, the pastoral associate, and a member of the Finance Council the Pastoral Council consists of 10 parishioners who serve three-year terms. Elections are held annually in the spring.

The Parish Council email address is: parishcouncil@stchrisindy.org

Officers:

Chairperson: Margaret Bauer
Vice-Chairperson: David Ciechanowicz
Secretary: Tom Edwards

Members:

Margaret Bauer, David Ciechanowicz, Mike Clouse, Jim Csenar, Tom Edwards, John Haley, Vicki Murphy, Mary Ann O’Neal, Anne Thompson, and Pat Tutsie.

Finance Council Representative:  Jim McMechan

Staff Members:   Father Paul Shikany, Father Jude Meril

Name                           Email address
Margaret Bauer            mebauer@iupui.edu
David Ciechanowicz    david@chanorep.com
Mike Clouse                mvclouse@att.net
Jim Csenar                  jecsenar@hotmail.com
Tom Edwards              tom@tkeholdings.com
John Haley                  john.haley1@hotmail.com
Jim McMechan            james.mcmechan@anthem.com
Vicki Murphy                vicki@vickivoice.com
Mary Ann O’Neal         maoneal34@sbcglobal.net
Anne Thompson          amt6826@yahoo.com
Pat Tutsie                    ptutsie@att.net

Click below for minutes of the meetings.

Attachments